CheesySocksMC

There are currently 0 players online.

Connect now using the IP play.cheesysocks.online

CheesySocks Halloween 2020 – Scavenger Hunt!
Started by NaumsJr

NaumsJr

NaumsJr
Owner

Owner
Joined
06 Aug 2019
Topics
16
Posts
32
IGN
NaumsJr

CheesySocks Halloween 2020 – Scavenger Hunt!

Hey everyone!

It’s a spooky time here on CheesySocks as you may have noticed. A few things are happening this year for Halloween.

·         Halloween Store Sale – Everything is 45% off until November 2nd, 2020

·         Halloween Scavenger Hunt – Find the ghost skulls to win prizes!

·         Slight Spawn Spookify

·         Halloween Crate – Win Ranks, Halloween Kit Items, Limited Edition Pets and Tags and more!

·         Halloween Kit – Limited Edition Kit! You can purchase access to it from the store and you can use it every 30 days for life.

·         Spooky Skin Competition

 

Halloween Sale

 

EVERYTHING, yes everything is 45% off from now until November 2nd, 2020! That includes all ranks, pets, perks, crate keys, and Halloween Specials.

 

Halloween Scavenger Hunt

New Event happening 28th October 11pm AEST (9am ET, 6am PT, 1pm GMT) until 1st November 5pm AEST (2am ET, 12am PT, 7am GMT)

XtxfMx0.png

At /warp scavengerhunt there will be 100 Ghost Skulls to find! If you find them all you get a prize, there are also prizes for finding 25, 50, and 75 skulls! The First Person to find all the skulls wins a rare limited-edition tag as well as a Halloween Kit.

hxHjOWz.png

Some skulls are very easy to find, while some are very hard and will require you to explore behind and under blocks! Some will be up high; others will be down low. Everyone will have access to /fly in the Scavenger Hunt World.

Warning! If you are caught hacking such as X-Ray you will be banned from CheesySocks for 5 days and you will have all skulls you have found invalidated. If you win any prizes they will be revoked! If you knowingly work with a hacker or don’t inform staff you will lose access to the scavenger hunt world and you will have your skulls invalidated!

 

Halloween Crate and Kit

The Halloween crate has returned with bigger and better prizes compared to last year. With more money, new Limited-edition pets and spawners available. iNPGZZ8.png

 

Also available for the first time ever is a Halloween Kit! This is a limited time only kit and won’t be available for long! This kit comes with some spooky stuff as well as some OP gear.

YvlpAU3.png

 

Spooky Skin Competition

Welcome to the first CheesySocks Skin Competition. This skin competition has the theme…you guessed it Spooky. It’s October one of the spookiest months in the year and we want to see your scariest skin. You can either make the skin or find a spooky one online. How to enter?

 

Step 1: Make your players skin the skin you want to enter. You can only have one entry per Skin Competition so make it count.

Step 2: Enter /warp scavengerhunt and take a screenshot in f5 mode next to the Ghost at the right as you spawn in.

Step 3: Reply to this thread with the screenshot or post in #screenshots on our CheesySocks Discord.

 

After 31st of October depending on how many people enter we will choose a winner or winners if there are a substantial amount of entries. There is a $5 Coupon Code Up for grabs for the winner.

 

 

Oof that’s a lot to read, if you read it congratulations! You’re a bloody legend!! Good luck with your hunting and I shall hopefully see you online. If we achieve 100 unique players by December 1st as according to the stats on Discord, I will giveaway $20 for the store!

Owner and Lead Developer for CheesySocks🧀
Discord: NaumsJr#9429
Youtube: NaumsJr
Twitch: NaumsJr

NaumsJr · about 1 month ago